B C D E F G H I J K L N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anne D. Ream        

7242 Bryan Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-753-2519

aream777@comcast.net

Betsy Riviere       

56 W Willow Grove Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19118

910 538 2577

rivierebetsy@gmail.com

Norm Riviere       

56 W Willow Grove Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19118

910 524 3475

rivierenorman@gmail.com

Lucretia Robbins

705 Wyndmoor Avenue

Wyndmoor PA 19038

215-836-7686

lucretiarobbins@gmail.com

Claire Robinson

640 Burnham Road

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑843‑2232

claire.robinson@att.net

Rudard Robinson

302 W Earlham Terrace

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-300-7876

rudard.robinson@comcast.net

Elizabeth Rosenberg

167 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑888‑0978

liz_rosenberg@hotmail.com

Ellen N Rosenberg

246 W Upsal St E204

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267 992 1429

rosenbere@yahoo.com

Victoria and Solomon Rosenblatt        

500 Telner Street

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215‑248‑0892

c. 305-304-805

musikem@aol.com

David Rosenman         

1600 Church Rd., Bldg. A., Apt. 116

Wyncote, PA 19095

267-627-2316

rosenman@gmail.com

K Paula Rosenwinkel         

312 Wellesley Road

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-380-9785

paula@rosenwinkel.org

Les Rosenwinkel

312 Wellesley Road

Philadelphia, PA 

215-380-9687

lester.rosenwinkel@gmail.com

Dan Ross

7118 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2436

215-247‑8059

danielrross@verizon.net

Faye Ross         

7118 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2436

215-247‑8059

fayezross@verizon.net

Karen Rothschild

21 East McPherson Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑1617

215 479 6414

karen.rothschild@gmail.com

Merle N. Savedow         

508 East Allens Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-4897

merle222@comcast.net

Paul Savedow

508 East Allens Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-4897

kpsav@hotmail.com

Lynne Schleifer

7200 Cresheim Road Apt. B‑7

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2420

215‑247‑1011

lynnebschleifer@gmail.com

Anita Schmukler

1001 City Avenue WB 1012

Wynnewood, PA 19096

610‑642‑6241

schmukler1012@comcast.net

Jane Schofer

Cathedral Village, Apartment L‑206,

600 East Cathedral Road

Philadelphia, PA 19128

215-984-8411

janeschofer231@gmail.com

Lawrence Schofer         

Cathedral Village, Apartment L‑206,

600 East Cathedral Road

Philadelphia, PA 19128

215‑984‑8411

lawrence.schofer@gmail.com

Susan and Tom Schrand         

6809 McCallum Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-844-3069

sue.schrand@gmail.com

Karen A. Scott        

7124 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑287‑8612

scottk@alum.mit.edu

Nettie D. Scott and Dan Shanis

307 East Roumfort Road

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑1031

215-753-2642

nettie@scottshanis.com

Rupert Seals

7124 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-4190 

sealsr@alum.mit.edu

Karen G. Scholnick

6825 Milton Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

c. 215-520-3221

karenscholnick@gmail.com

Eleanor and Elliott Seif         

7210 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑247‑0508

eseif@verizon.net

Daniel Seigel

520 Carpenter Lane 1 D

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑848‑1047

dseigel1135@gmail.com

Helen Seitz

42 West Mt. Airy Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑247‑1258

hseitz@gmail.com

Mary E and Edwin Segal        

706 East Hartwell Lane

Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215-692-2872

maryesegal@gmail.com

Richard Senerchia

16 West Moreland Avenue

Philadelphia,  PA 19118

202-529-6946

richardsenerchia@yahoo.com

Margaret Shapiro

700 Westview Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

202-290-4868

mshapiro2@me.com

Dena N.Sher

212 West Highland Avenue

Apartment D‑3

Philadelphia, PA 19118

denasher@comcast.net

Antoinette F. Seymour

805 Wolcott Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-242-6241

afseymour@aol.com

Sally Siddiqi

917-533-0432

sallysiddiqi@gmail.com

William Siemering        

705 Wyndmoor Avenue

Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215-836-7686

billsiemering@hotmail.com

Lela Shimeg

112 W Upsal St

Philadelphia, PA 19119

561-503-5969

adrianasamargiaprester@gmail.com

Linda M.Silverman

640 West Ellet Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑843‑3605

lindaminster@yahoo.com

Robert Simon

7215 Cresheim Rd

Philadelphia, PA  19119

215-901-7654

cegraeber@yahoo.com

Susan Smith

3 Norman Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-964-0269

susangsmith@me.com

Lawrence Souder

124 West Mount Pleasant Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑247‑5151

LawrenceSouder@gmail.com

Marsha Stender

Lovett Branch Library

6945 Germantown Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑685‑2095

stenderm@freelibrary.org

Steve Stroiman and Luci Schoenfeld‑Stroiman

114 Nippon Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-247-2493

stevestroiman@gmail.com

Evelyn Summers

608 West Phil Ellena Street  Apt. 1A

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑3525

215‑844‑2153.

sum116hope@gmail.com

Susan Sussman

2141 Birch Drive

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

610-825-8572

Susan@americoach.org

Christine Thomson

201 West  Evergreen Avenue

Apartment 712

Philadelphia, PA 19118

610‑952‑0687

christine89@me.com

Barbara Torday         

2979 West Schoolhouse Lane K 125

Philadelphia, PA 19144

310‑486‑3685

tordayb@aol.com

John Torday         

2979 West Schoolhouse Lane . K 125

Philadelphia, PA 19144

310‑486‑3685

jtorday@icla.edu

Raymond J. Torres         

144 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-6619

raytorres2@verizon.net

Caroline Tyler

514 Auburn Avenue

Wyndmoor, PA 19046

215‑233‑1317

cctyler@comcast.net

Yolanda Wallace

8017 Winston Road

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215‑205‑1899

yo.wallace@hotmail.com

Rivkah Walton
441 Carpenter Ln #4
Philadelphia, PA 19119-3056

215-438-6108 voicemail box 3
rivkahw@verizon.net

Liz Werthan
520 Carpenter Ln. #2D
Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑205-5501
lizwerthan@gmail.com

Philip Weiser

7242 Bryan St

Philadelphia,  PA  19119

215-880-9755

philweiser@comcast.net

Shelly Yanoff

126 West Mt Airy Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-247-5070

shellyyanoff@gmail.com

Laura Young

101 West Johnson Street, Apt 310

Philadelphia, PA 19144

610 357 1466

ljeyoung@gmail.com

Susan and Donald Zipin         

7713 Crefeld Street

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215‑753‑9067

suezipin@gmail.com

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 
 

Member Directory

for more information click HERE