B C D E F G H I J K L N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B C D E F G H I J K L N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
 
 

Member Directory

for more information click HERE

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Marney Hague

6324 Burbridge Street

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215 843 0886

mchphila@verizon.net

Eugenia Handler

146 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

617-524-2727

handlerwatson@comcast.net

Shirley E. Hanson

8011 Navajo Street

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215‑753‑7781

shanson@hansonmarketing.com

Robert and Barbara Harris          

621 Arbutus Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267 766‑5224

bbbharris@aol.com

Margaret Haussmann
6325 Arlingham Road

Flourtown, PA 19031

215-233-1176

haussmannp@gmail.com

Bonnie Hay

9 Deaver Place

Wyncote, PA 19095

215‑886‑7859

BELH@icloud.com

CJ Hazell        

159 West Coulter Street

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-848-2308

cjhazell55@gmail.com

Richard Helberger

8634 Millman Place

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215 247-9204

215 818 0818

rmh@temple.edu

Cara Herold        

6515 Wayne Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267-257‑5984

carapom@gmail.com

George Herold

6515 Wayne Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267-257‑5984

heroldpop@aol.com

Brenda F. Hill

8 West Mount Airy Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267 262‑3795

brenda.f.hill@gmail.com

Lucy and David Hill      

512 Arbutus Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215 438‑7890

c. 215-470-7139

phillyhills512@yahoo.com

Barbara Hoffman

417 Carpenter Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267‑250‑2567

hoffman@temple.edu

Gloria Hoffman

7034 Greene Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑843‑2939

hoffman1@comcast.net

Gretchen Ingersoll

8400 Prospect Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-248-1076 c. 215-255-5271

blackduchess13@gmail.com

Lynne S. Jacobs

7734 Devon Street

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215‑248‑3333

ljacobs816@gmail.com

Anne Javsicas

7130 Cresheim Road

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2429

215 247‑0457

annejavsicas@yahoo.com

Florence E. Jenkins

337 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑247‑1943

Daniel Jones

5904 McCallum Street
Philadelphia PA 19144

215-622-5574

djones.2923@gmail.com

Juanita L. Jones

224 West Gorgas Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑438‑7496

juanita450@verizon.net

Lois C. Kauffman

520 West Carpenter Lane, 3A

Philadelphia, PA 19119

202‑236‑7585

kauffmandc@gmail.com

Gerald Kaufman        

126 West Mt. Airy Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑247‑5070

gerrykauf@verizon.net

Mary Lee Keane        

126 West Gravers Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-242-4349

c. 267 443 8090

marylee@maryleekeane.com

Russ Kleinbach

159 W Coulter St

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-848-2308

kleinbachr@philau.edu

Gayl Koster

327 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215‑248‑4909

gaylkoster@yahoo.com

Nathan Kugelman

201 West Evergreen Avenue, Apt. 902

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-872-1498

NKKPENN@gmail.com

Marie and Frederick Lachat         

8416 Stenton Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19118

215-479-8540

lachatmarie@aol.com

Anne Lee

55 West Nippon Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2426

215 247 3141

annesilverslee@gmail.com

Wynn Lee        

55 West Nippon Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2426

215 247 3141

wynn_lee@msn.com

Myra Leysorek

526 Westview Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-844-0266

mnleysorek@msn.com

Karen Lightner

332 W. Durham St.

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267-230-1796

Lightnerk@aol.com

Louise Lisi

600 East Cathedral Road, Apt. A-411

Philadelphia, PA  19128

215-718-6861

louiseml@verizon.net

Itzik Lorant

7238 Bryant St

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-432-3966

itzlor@erols.com

Vanessa Lowe

400 West Hortter Street #601

Philadelphia, PA 19119

267‑323‑2787

vaness32@earthlink.net

Betsy and Bob Lukens        

8221 Ardmore Avenue

Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215‑836‑7328

betsylukens@verizon.net

Jack Malinowski and Deborah W. Frazer  

520 Carpenter Lane . 2 F

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-438-2334

malfrazer@aol.com

Julia Mann

6129 Wayne Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215‑518‑2211

julia.mann215@gmail.com

Barbara Masemore

221 S Easton Rd

Glenside, PA 19038

215-688-8933

Bcmasemore@yahoo.com

Helen S. McBride         

7117 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-5763

helenseery@gmail.com

Laura and Marc McKenna

503 Auburn Avenue

Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215‑233‑4768

lmckenna@comcast.net

Molly McLaughlin

118 W Mt Airy Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19119

 215-242-6690

267-349-9630

mollym118@yahoo.com

Judy Morgan         

16 West Moreland Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19118

267‑385‑5049

judymorgan711@yahoo.com

Miyo Moriuchi      

370 West Johnson Street  Apt. A5

Philadelphia, PA 19144

friendmiyo@gmail.com

Penelope Myers

7126 Cresheim road

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2429

215-242-9166

sandterns@gmail.com

Leonard Nakamura        

526 Westview Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-844-0266

leinakam@msn.com

Adina Newberg        

7201 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-6752

c. 215-803-6736

new.adina@gmail.com

Norman Newberg

7201 Lincoln Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-242-6752

c. 215-760-6047

new.adina@gmail.com

DeNola Perreten

229 W. Upsal St., #105

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-849-3439

cheryldezi234@yahoo.com

Doris E. Persinotti

21 Whitemarsh Avenue

Glenside, PA 19038

215-836-2269

c.717-203-3933

doriper@comcast.net

Stanley Pokras

6621 North 10th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19126

267‑968‑0407

stan@communitymagic.org

Johannes W. Ponsen

18 East Gorgas Lane

Apartment 2

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2127

267‑385‑7930

iamjp679@yahoo.com

Hope Punnett

6635 Wissahickon Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

215-848-5577

hshpun@aol.com

Linda Quiring

39 West Durham Street

Philadelphia, PA 19119‑2408

215‑753‑1193

lnqw@juno.com